Student Committee

The first Ridge View Residential College Student Committee was formed in September 2015, as the official student government body. Acting as the voice of the student body, the RVRCSC works closely with the College Administration and Student Fellows to ensure adequate student representation in RVRC’s activities.

The office-bearers for Academic Year 2016/2017 are:

President & Vice Presidents

Giles Ee Wei Sern President
Ng Hao Yuan Vice-President (External)
Isabelle Anastasia Tan Yinn Lyn Vice-President (Internal)

Committee Members

Lye Jun Hui Gabriel General Secretary
Jermayne Teo Xuan Minn Finance Director
Gary Heng Hui Shen Operations Director
Wang Xiaodan Welfare Director
Raelyn Lee Yi Ling Special Projects Director
  • Home
  • The RVRC Family
  • Student Committee